Michael Wilson Hardy, known professionally as Hardy (stylized in all caps), is a country music singer and songwriter. He has written songs for Florida Georgia Line, Chris Lane, Blake Shelton, Dallas Smith, Thomas Rhett, and Morgan Wallen. He released his debut album A Rock for Big Loud Records, as well as the mixtape Hixtape, Vol. 1. He has charted the singles "Rednecker" and "One Beer" and was featured on "Some Things Never Change". In 2019, Hardy received his first nomination for the Country Music Association awards. Held at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee, Hardy was nominated for Song of the Year for Blake Shelton's "God's Country", which Hardy co-wrote with Devin Dawson and Jordan Schmidt.[19] He was then again nominated in the 2021 CMA Awards as New Artist of the Year.[20] Hardy has yet to win a CMA award. Hardy was nominated for two awards in the 2020 Academy of Country Music Awards: Song of the Year, for Blake Shelton's "Gods Country" that Hardy co-wrote, and Songwriter of the Year. Following that, in 2021, he received three nominations: New Male Artist, Songwriter of the Year, and Music Event of the Year, for his song "One Beer" along with Lauren Alaina and Devin Dawson. Hardy was nominated for two awards in the 2022 Academy of Country Music Awards, held at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. He did not win the award for New Male Artist, losing to Parker McCollum. He was, however, named the Academy of Country Music's 2022 Songwriter of the Year, making that his first ACM Award. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Please setting your Disqus Shorcode

Mp3 | Download Music, Mp3 to your pc or mobil devices | Akord.net
© 2020 Akord.net